top of page

HAPPY CHINESE EWE YEAR!!!

Hello! And welcome to the Chinese New Year of the Sheep. I guess there is a discussion if it is the year of the sheep, goat or ram. Given that the planets Mars and Venus will be moving into Aries, sign of the ram, today, the year will likely act like a ram....butting heads to get their way. I, on the other hand, prefer the imagery of the sweet, demure and mild sheep. Soft and inviting, the sheep is an amiable creature, minding its own business as he grazes the day away. So in the spirit of balance, I am going with the sheep. So as the day progresses, I will add sheep shirts to my Buzzbabee.com collection. Have a lovely, inviting, peaceful and prosperous Year of the Sheep, y'all.

Shelley<3signature.jpeg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page