top of page

2020 Goals: Learn Astrology


It has been a fast January. Time is going so fast, we are already looking at February 1st. If learning astrology is on your plate, I have a great opportunity for you. If you live in Orlando, or are visiting this weekend, I will be hosting an astrology workshop with my friend Zenzi Sky! It will be a fun two hours of information, interaction, followed by an opportunity to have a mini-reading (20 minutes) with me afterwards. I will take time to answer your questions, walk you through the basics in a way that makes it less intimidating, and more understandable. Don't let your perception that astrology is too complex to understand easily dissuade you! I do my best to help everyone understand astrology concepts. As a lifelong astrological student, I understand how it can seem intimidating. But I am also a lifelong artist. Part of my skills are to help everyone to understand through visual learning. I will utilize illustration and stories to help you integrate the knowledge of the stars. Meet new friends with similar interests, and enjoy an afternoon immersed in astrology. I look forward to seeing you.

The workshop is on the west side of town, not far from the Disney area, if that's where you are staying. Just follow this link for more information. SIGN UP HERE!

See you soon!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page